Meet the committee

Jan Burbie – Chair

Jane Sommerville

Jane Sommerville – Treasurer and Membership secretary


Leah Robins – Female Club Rep

Richard Tonks – Male Club Rep and Male Cross Country Team Manager

Vacant – Female Cross Country Team Manager

Sue Payton 2

Sue Payton – Female Club Rep

Tony Noke – Male Club Rep

Claire Hancox

Claire Hancox – Female Club Rep

Vacant- Press Officer

Rebecca Withers – Social Media Officer

Jane C

Jane Campbell – Website Admin